Technology Staff

Campus Help Desk Line
 
ext. 1111 help@iowacentral.edu
Online Help Desk Line
 
ext. 1100 helpdesk@iowacentral.edu
Troy Crampton
Director of Technology
ext. 1114 crampton@iowacentral.edu
Jeff Nelsen
Director of Technology
ext. 1115 nelsen@iowacentral.edu
Josh Hays
Technology Specialist
ext. 1113 hays@iowacentral.edu
George Lawman
Technology Specialist
ext. 1116 lawman@iowacentral.edu
Chris Madison
Technology Specialist
ext. 1112 madison@iowacentral.edu
Warren Bauer
Computer System Analyst
ext. 1120 bauer@iowacentral.edu
Paula O'Connor
Database Administrator
ext. 1121 oconnor@iowacentral.edu