Apply Now!

Flash is not installed.

You need Flash installed to view this content.

Click here to download the Flash Player now.


Check out the Writing Center at Iowa Central! Need help with your essay? Come visit the Writing Center! Click here to find out more now. Read More

Sign up for a Visit Day!Are you looking for a job? Check out Iowa Central Career Services! Click here for more info. Read More

Iowa Central wants to help you with your future! Sign up for Summer Enrollment Day June 14th. Have a quick look at what Iowa Central has to offer. Check out the video now! Read More

Career Fair
When: Fri Feb 27, 2015 10am to 1pm 
Where: Career Education Building

College Movie Night
When: Mon Mar 2, 2015 6pm to 10pm 
Where: Fort 8 Theaters

Event Description: $3 Admission w/Iowa Central Student ID

"Movies That Matter"
When: Tue Mar 3, 2015 7pm to 9pm 
Where: BHS Auditorium

Spring Musical - "The Drowsy Chaperone"
When: Wed Mar 4, 2015 9am to 11am 
Where: Decker Auditorium

Spring Musical - "The Drowsy Chaperone"
When: Thu Mar 5, 2015 7pm to 9pm 
Where: Decker Auditorium

Senior Visit Day
When: Fri Mar 6, 2015 9am to 2pm 
Where: Hodges Fieldhouse

Spring Musical - "The Drowsy Chaperone"
When: Fri Mar 6, 2015 7pm to 9pm 
Where: Decker Auditorium

Spring Musical - "The Drowsy Chaperone"
When: Sat Mar 7, 2015 7pm to 9pm 
Where: Decker Auditorium

Vocal Band, Six Appeal
When: Mon Mar 9, 2015 8pm to 9:30pm 
Where: Student Resource Center

No Classes - Spring Break
When: Mon Mar 16, 2015 to Fri Mar 20, 2015